# **Corporate Information**

### **Board of Directors**

#### Mr. Saiian Jindal

Chairman & Managing Director **Executive Director** 

#### Mr. Prashant Jain

Joint Managing Director & CEO **Executive Director** 

# Mr. Pritesh Vinav

Director (Finance) **Executive Director** (from 24th March, 2022) (designated as Chief Financial Officer upto 23rd March, 2022)

#### Mr. Chandan Bhattacharya

Independent Director (upto 31st March, 2022)

# Ms. Rupa Devi Singh

Independent Director

# Mr. Sunil Goyal

Independent Director

#### Mr. Munesh Khanna

**Independent Director** 

# Mr. Rajeev Sharma

Independent Director (from 24th March, 2022)

# **Company Secretary**

Ms. Monica Chopra

# Senior Management

#### Mr. Rakesh Mehta

Head - Human Resource

#### Mr. Gyan Bhadra Kumar

Head - Hydro

#### Mr. Aditya Agarwal

Head - Renewable

#### Mr. Surya Prakash

Head - Thermal

#### Mr. Kartikeya Misra

Head of Plant - Vijayanagar

#### Mr. Ramayanam Peddanna

Head of Plant - Ratnagiri

#### Mr. Kaushik Maulik

Head of Plant - Sholtu

# Mr. Veeresh Devaramani

Head of Plant - Barmer

#### Mr. C. R. Lakshman

**Financial Controller** 

#### **Auditors**

# **Statutory Auditor**

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP **Chartered Accountants** 

# **Cost Auditor**

Kishore Bhatia & Associates Cost Accountants

#### **Secretarial Auditor**

Ashish Bhatt & Associates Company Secretaries

# **Bankers**

**Axis Bank Limited** Bank of Baroda **IDBI Bank Limited IDFC First Bank** IndusInd Bank Limited Kotak Mahindra Bank Mizohu Bank Limited Punjab National Bank State Bank of India Yes Bank Limited **Emirates NBD Bank** 

# Registered Office

JSW Centre, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400051 CIN: L74999MH1994PLC077041

Website: www.jsw.in

E-mail: jswel.investor@jsw.in

Tel.: 022 - 4286 1000 Fax: 022 - 4286 3000

# **Key Plant Locations**

#### Vijayanagar

Post Box No. 9, Toranagallu - 583 123

Bellary District, Karnataka

Tel.: 08395 - 252 124 Fax: 08395 - 250 757

#### Ratnagiri

Village Nandiwade, Post Jaigad Taluka and District Ratnagiri - 415 614

Maharashtra

Tel.: 02357 - 242 501 Fax: 02357 - 242 508

#### Rarmer

JSW Energy (Barmer) Limited Village Bhadresh, P.O. Bhadresh District Barmer - 344 001

Raiasthan

Tel.: 02982 - 229100 Fax: 02982 - 229222

#### Sholtu

JSW Hydro Energy Limited Karcham Wangtoo H.E. Project, Sholtu Colony

P.O. Tapri, District Kinnaur - 172104 Himachal Pradesh

Tel.: 9816507000 / 7807861253 / 55

Fax: 01786 - 261258

# **Registrar & Share Transfer Agent**

KFin Technologies Limited Selenium Tower B

Plot 31-32

Gachibowli Financial District Nanakramguda - 500032

Hyderabad

Website: www.kfintech.com E-mail: einward.ris@kfintech.com Toll free No.: 1800 3094 001